Greatest Group Buy of 44 spc.brass in the world IS A GO !!!

Help Support Ruger Forum:

Jeff Hoover

Blackhawk
Glenn Swaggart, aka "Zeus", is a chemical engineer by training, and environmental engineer by trade, who oversees the installation, function, location, and overall impact, if any, on landfills, that his company installs. In other words, brother Glenn is a garbage man :lol: . His work takes him around the country, inspecting, observing, plotting, and all other things that engineers do with land fills. His last site visit took him to the Northeast,which he hates, as he is the consumate southerner ! Glenn considers anyone living north of the equator a "Yankee". I was fortunate enough to have Glenn forgive me of my sins of northern birthhood, and we have become quit close over the years.

This particular landfill is just 5 miles from the the Ruger factory, and as a top manufacturer of firearms, a top contributer to this particular landfill, with all their leftovers. Sometime things make it into the landfill, that weren't actually ment to end up there. Case in point, in which brother Glenn found some, well cases. Spent cases ! Cases for some new, top secret, experimental round ? Glenn said he couldn't believe it, when he saw it ! Is Ruger working on some "Special " project, something to be released to the public ? Something that would grab hold of the publics attention, and seduce vetern, as well as new comers, to the shooting sports ! With perspiration beeding on his forehead, Glenn carefully put the spent, discarded cases in his pocket, hoping no one noticed this slight of hand. He knew this was big ! Really big !

This new round wouldn't be for pansies !
geraldine-wilson.jpg

Nor would it be for hillbillies !
img_0295.jpg

This new roundwould be for shooters ! Real shooters ! John Wayne types !

img_0361.jpg

The new cartridge would have to be capable of the finest accuracy to shoot ground squirrels at long distances!

100_2365.jpg