Sad to say, but you see "this" more and more.

Help Support Ruger Forum:

Young punk (pimple faced brats) dressing up as law enforcement officers. Wait! Not just acting, like they are. These idiots really ARE LEOs.

They couldn't make it cashiering at your local Wal-Mart, due to "the stressful environment and annoying customers" being "too much to handle" so they go to police academy and get a job being a COP of all things???

I majored in IT and computer sciences, with a minor in criminal justice, it's scarry how little these self proclaimed experts know about the law! But it's very easy for them to violate it (your rights) due to lack of knowledge of their self proclaimed experience on the subject.

I've seen more stupid yugo happen in the last SIX months, perpetuated by Wal-Mart drop out cops, than in the last ten years.

I support the police, I'm not anti-law enforcement, but I'm scared to death of what I see it turning into. I have a dash cam now when I drive and record EVERY interaction with the police, weather it's involving me, or somebody else, yes I take time out of my busy day and busy schedule for this, it's sad when we have to.

gtxmonte

Buckeye
Not THEIR fault..............seems to me if they go through the academy, they should know what they are doing and properly trained. You likely don't have a problem with these type types going into the military and defending your country.

First time I realized I was getting old was a goodly number of years ago, young woman was living with us (18) and she had a Friday night date and I decided I needed to go meet the 'boy'. He as a Highway Patrolman.......about 20.

vito

Hunter