RugerForum.com

This is a Ruger Firearms enthusiast's forum, but it is in no way affiliated with, nor does it represent Sturm Ruger & Company Inc. of Southport, CT.
It is currently Wed Nov 20, 2019 10:11 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:15 pm 
Hawkeye

Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 12:04 am
Posts: 5396
Location: big lake alaska
Early non warning M 77 in 250 Savage. Great used gun, dark walnut stock, blueing had right side blueing loss, see photos. 71-XXXX

Comes with all reloading extras shown. Cases, bullets, dies, sizer...

$500 shipped....I add a Luepold 4 X for extra $100.

Scott

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


Last edited by mr.deerstalker on Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:20 pm 
Hawkeye

Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 12:04 am
Posts: 5396
Location: big lake alaska
TTT


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:30 am 
Hawkeye

Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 12:04 am
Posts: 5396
Location: big lake alaska
TTT

I'll trade away or payment plan welcome

Scott


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:05 pm 
Single-Sixer

Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 5:58 am
Posts: 141
Location: NC
PM sent


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:13 pm 
Single-Sixer

Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2002 2:01 am
Posts: 217
Location: Chico, Ca. USA
Is this still available?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 21, 2019 10:13 pm 
Hawkeye

Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 12:04 am
Posts: 5396
Location: big lake alaska
TTT


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:02 pm 
Hawkeye

Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 12:04 am
Posts: 5396
Location: big lake alaska
Ttt


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group