<< * Ruger stuff from John Dougan * UPDATED WITH LIST>>

Help Support Ruger Forum:

John said I could put this out to all of you. John is looking at selling some of his stuff. I will be getting more info from him later this week and will post whatever he sends me to tell you what he has. Once he sends me the lists of stuff I'll post it and his email address so you can contact him directly about what he has for sale. I am getting some of his DA things and we were talking/emailing (about a lot of things) and he said:

I just happen to think about the memorabilia as an after thought, I have a lot to get rid of, perhaps you can tell the guys about it.

I have patches, decals, lapel pins and tie tacks. And catalogues going back into 1970s, Annual reports, trade price sheets, Press Kits and so forth. I have been gathering Ruger paperwork and goodies for 40 years. Most of what I have for sale is from 1973 forward. I have all the old stuff going back to 1949 but much of it is part of my collection/reference materials. I have some duplicates of some early catalogues and Instruction manuals that I would consider letting go of.

I will also be putting this notice on the ROCS site for those that don't come here too often.

I've been getting a lot of replies from this post and the duplicate on the ROCS site.

Once I receive the package from John (should be coming between 9/22 and 9/25) I will see what he sent me. From that, I will either scan it in or rewrite it in the thread here. From there you will be able to see what he sent me and you can then email John with your questions/requests to purchase/or whatever.

At this time I have no idea what information he is sending me to disseminate to everyone here.

Thanks for understanding, I know a lot of folks want to know what John may be selling off.

OK, here's the list that John sent me to show what he has that he wants to sell.

If you are interested, email him at: [email protected]